top of page
Search
Writer's pictureravitrenip

Happy Mother's Day

Helllooo Humans!!

Today, I wanted to dedicate my post to all the mothers out there and I hope to make this short and sweet!



So here's to all the mothers who fight everyday for their children, who recognise that they need some rest and take that holiday, who make sacrifices for family, who work day and night to support their children as a single mother, who face the world for their family and who are always there for their children - you guys are amazing.


Mothers play an important role in the family and are responsible for a lot of things including reasons for our emotional and physical wellbeing throughout.


Personally, my mother has been with me as a friend in times when I wanted to chat or go out for a girl's day out, she has been my motivator in times when I lost motivation and energy to work and she has been the most important role of them all - a great mother. Someone who I can go to, to seek comfort and share my emotions with.


And even if your mum doesn't have all that time to do those things, at least remember that, she brought you into the world.


I'm sure that marvellous act alone stands for the immense love she has for you and the gratitude you are eternally indebted in.


I am not going to lie, I didn't realise it was mother's day today until I found out on social media today...but I really do appreciate that days like this exists where we get to celebrate important people like this in our lives!


Thank you to all the mothers who make it their life's mission to keep us well, without you, we hold no value.


- Ravitreni Signing Off






13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page