top of page
Search

Do you get deja vu?

Hellllooooooo Humansssss!!



So I've got a question: Do you get deja vuuuuuuu??? [insert deja vu by ateez]



According to Google déjà vu is a feeling of having already experienced the present situation.


I honestly thought it was just me and that I had some sort of super powers.. Then I realised it was an actual thing!


This is how it feels: I dream about a particular situation happening in a particular way and recently those dreams have become more and more clearer with particular parts of speech.


It then replays in real life with everyone e.g my friends, saying the same exact thing I dreamt.


It felt weird at first and I thought it was some kind of coincidence and then slowly, I realised it is some kind of magnificent illusion. I tried to vary the dreams but everytime it came down to that second; that moment but for some reason even without intention I said the same thing I dreamt, subconsciously.


It's crazy and minblowing.. It makes me wonder how deep and magical the human existence is with all of the wonders occurring in the world.


Anyway, just remember that there are many wonders happening in the world, as well as many disasters to compensate heavenly creations. But remember it's a wonder in itself to have you here, alive on this Earth, reading my blog - remember your amazing!


- Ravitreni Signing Off




32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Karshana Pandi
Karshana Pandi
Oct 17, 2022

God the amount of times I stop and realise that I've already been in that very situation before, you feel like your in a flashback.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page