top of page
Search

Why I write blogs?


Helloooo Humanss!!!


So a lot of people ask me why I like to write blogs and ask if I actually do have readers.


While I really appreciate the people who take time to read my blogs in this busy world, one of the main reasons I write is to use this place as a diary (but just a public one) so that I could look back on this website, on this blog and see all of my good/bad moments that might be written in a little bit of a cringe manner.


But another reason I write blogs is to share knowledge, thoughts and experiences as it could result in a lot of growth for people; after all the more you know from each other the better and easier it would be to tackle the world.


However, I am still thankful and happy that my blogs could change and give a new perspective to many people who do read them and I am ecstatic to see their involvement and occasional replies to a specific topic - that literally makes my day!


People have had several other questions about my blogs and ideas that I have so if you would like I could create a whole blog based on Q & A's.


It would be a great blog idea and I am pretty sure I would be able to answer more questions.


Now a friend of mine who is obsessed with Harry Potter (who even wears harry potter socks every time I see them) reminded me of the pictures of the plants I promised to show you from one of my past blogs sooo....


Here they are:

















SHOUTOUT: To HPF (Harry Potter Fan) once again for remind me lol XD



- Ravitreni Signing Off




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page