top of page
Search

What if..?

Helloooo Humansss!!


So firstly, welcome back to my blog postsss!!!


I know it's been a while (and by that I know I missed out on three blog posts and now I feel like I'm doing a lot of explanation sessions of writing recently) so in short: I went on two holidays back to back and it was crazy...one to Greece which was extremely hot and one to Inverness and basically all of Scotland which was the polar opposite in weather, of course.


I am honestly surprised that we didn't fall sick...


Anyway, today's blog post is about two words I thought of which in the right context can be very powerful and motivational.


The two words actually sum up to a question: "what if?"


Imagine asking yourself "what if?", what comes to mind?


Do you think of the infinite possibilities of your life that tie in with your dreams and capability or do you think of the infinite possibilities of mistakes and problems that could come your way?


Basically, do you think what if I could be something great in life..


Or..


Do you think, what if things turn out terribly...


It's funny how perspective works, but I think this thought, reminded me of how life gives you options, and its what you choose to see or believe that changes your life for the best or worst.


Positivity is very important, so maintain a healthy and happy mindset with a positive attitude to give yourself access to the limitless possibilities in this world..


OK humans, I know this was a very heavy read, but I thought it was quite interesting so I decided to share this with you whilst making a come back...


It's good to be back in business!


- Ravitreni Signing Off





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page