top of page
Search
Writer's pictureravitrenip

Viel Glück!

Hellooo Humans!!


Today...I genuinely have no idea what to talk about.


To be honest, there have been so many events and things I've been attending and nothing huge and eventful has occurred which is rather absurd considering my usually chaotic life..


Anyway, I decided this post would be great to wish all those people writing exams for their GCSE's and A-levels, so good luck!


Along with the wishes, I thought I would share some tips and things to hopefully help you out..


WARNING: I am not a qualified advice-giver and yes I didn't write my GCSEs yet but I am here to provide emotional support and to help you out!


Of course, you do not have to take my advice but either way good luck to you for tomorrow and go and revise/have a break!


Here it is:


1)  stay hydrated ( important considering the weather)

2) I know this sounds pretty cliched but get enough sleep so your not too tired for the exam (preventing you from mis-reading the question)

3) on the day of the exam, don't worry yourself too much about what other people are trying to remember and trust your revision because otherwise you will be too anxious minutes before writing the exam

4) find opportunities to take breaks and go for a walk between study sessions after each exam...watch a movie or just relax...stress in addition to exam anxiety is not necessary..

5) Make sure you organise your time well, your timetable should have revision periods but also breaks including stress-relieving activities such as walking or dancing rather than going on social media (to minimise distractions)


Ok..that's all the tips I have, if anyone has any other tips for people please share them by commenting on the post!


Happy revising and good luck, you will do well and I believe in you!


- Ravitreni Signing Off






15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page