top of page
Search

How to enjoy dancing

To enjoy dance you must first work hard until you're satisfied with yourself, and until you are satisfied with how you move.


Then find a type of dance that you enjoy particularly; people usually tend to enjoy dance types that they are good at so figure out which dance gives you joy and the motivation to carry on dancing.


Dancing can also reveal your personality, initially I thought I enjoyed contemporary but when I explored Hip Hop and was introduced to Kpop my dance style changed and I realised I enjoyed Hip Hop more. My personality also seemed more outgoing and I started trying out new things and new dance forms.


One way you know that you're enjoying dancing is that you don't want to stop, and there may be a particular music genre that can lift you on your feet and make you dance at once, if you know what dance style you like and genre you like to dance to, I believe you'd start enjoying dancing.





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page