top of page
Search

Review of my Life

Helloo!!!


No, I am not being lazy, I totally didn't run out of ideas for my blog. (ok for real I didn't run out of ideas but maybe I'm just a little just a little bit lazy).


This blog is just going to be a little update and hopefully a bit of motivation and a bit of glee especially since most of my recent blogs are very sensitive topics to talk and rant about my life.




Now, let the rant begin:




Firstly...EXAM WEEK IS COMING SOON.


Yes I know, a very stressful thing to start of on, but hey save the best to last!

Ok so, exams are near and it's time to be freaking out...but the problem is I'm not: I feel pretty chill and it's not even because I score 100% in everything so yes I feel lost. But I am still revising and pushing myself.


One thing I did learn from the past few years and my experience of exams and exam week is that the exam is not something you should revise for and work extremely hard for. I know it sounds crazy but hear me out.


I think it is easier to do a bit of revision throughout the year to finally do some brush up revision before the end of year exam, it's like fighting a few small battles to get stronger and gain more experience before fighting your last and final boss battle!


Anyway enough about exams...




Let's gossip. Recently me and my friend had to tour a to be/not to be teacher who came for an interview at our school, the thing is our tour started of awkward, probably because their appearance went against most of our school's rules, but hey we weren't judging and for the record they looked cool, either way I am pretty sure the rules don't apply to teachers. In the end our tour turned out to be great and we knew we found ourselves a good teacher if they ever came to our school.




Another thing is that I have a little challenge I'm going to do in the coming few weeks, basically I haven't been regularly dancing for a while and I am really out of shape and my stamina is low..so I am going to try to dance everyday for at least 30 minutes and try to build my stamina back up. Also so I can stay active and healthy as dancing keeps me motivated and happy!





And finally the best news is that......drum roll please...


*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*

*drumroll*


My dance video on my youtube channel hit 900 views!! YAYY!!! We are so close to 1k!!

So if you are still here then please go visit my channel, watch my video (link below) and support me by liking and subscribing to my video!


Thank you everyone once again for the support both on my channel and to the regular readers of my blog! :D



Link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbbOyIo95-8cbp8utwI5RaQ

Link to my dance video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnoWVz2UXh0



Have a great week! ^^


- Ravitreni Signing Off




THIS WEEK'S QUOTE:


“Just because you are happy, it does not mean that the day is perfect but that you have looked beyond its imperfections” - Bob Marley


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page