top of page
Search

My Gardening Journey

Helloooooo Humans!!


Currently, I am on holiday so there might be mistakes or errors in this blog as I do not have the best Internet connection.


Anyway, have you found yourself taking a liking to a particular hobby in the holidays?


I have, recently I took up gardening and it was hard at first but there's something exhilarating about spreading new life in the form of plants.


Of course I struggled and as I mentioned before it was hard. For example my back decided to stab me painfully whilst the same aching pain travelled down my body to kill my feet and legs.


We bought quite a variety of flowers including 4 other trees. So yes, I had a lot of digging, picking and shoveling.


A lot of labour work was involved but thankfully I had my dad and bro to help me.


It would take me up to an hour and half to water all the plants we had outside our house and in the garden along with the trees that consumed the most water.


I think it was because of the time it took the water process ended up tiring: I even began talking to the plants and tried sweet talking them into growing and not drying up. Yeah the sun made me go crazy...


By the way, I would write more and rant more about my lovely new gardening hobby and experiences but currently I am deserted in the middle of nowhere with my car broken down... So yeah... I gotta help sort that problem out.. Anyway... Byeeeeee..


I'll upload photos of my plants next week!


- Ravitreni Signing Off


"IF you have a garden and a book you have everything you need"


To see the quote in photo form check out my insta story on my account: raviteni_7


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page