top of page
Search

Motivation motivation MOTIVATION


Helloooo!!!


Why is my title 'Motivation motivation MOTIVATION' ?


Well, as you know, it's the season of tests and End Of Years!! And recently I have been lacking in motivation to revise or to study; it is very hard to think of studying with all the distractions you have in place in the modern world with all the latest technology and news available to us in a click of a finger!


So I decided I needed to motivate myself, how?


By eliminating distractions, it is not as easy as it sounds so in order to focus and not break my goal I need someone to check up on me, therefore I will be posting a short forum about this week's revision from Monday, talking about what I did, hopefully to help me be right on track...wish me luck...and to all the people struggling like me, maybe do the same, keep track of your progress by telling your parents, friends or even writing it in the form of a post!



WE CAN DO THIS!


Remember not to over-stress yourself or work too hard as it will only result in a bad result so keep your study session balanced and everyday routine healthy!


See you soon~


- Ravitreni Signing Off






14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page