top of page
Search

It's Me Birthday!!!


Helloooo Humansss!!!


It is finally my birthday!! I can't believe I am 15!? I am old.


Ok, fine I was exaggerating but anyway I really don't know what to write today considering it's a birthday post and also the fact that I am completely and utterly exhausted!


Well, to start with my friends from school came over to my house including: 4H's, Krish, Krithika, Die-anna, and Sushi! Yes, Sushi came - a miracle I tell you.


We played UNO, had some Nandos cut the cake! Went out on a walk to the park, had a photo session, played some ping pong while looking really overdressed and made some tiktoks!

In the afternoon, we had my other friends come along including a new friend to you guys but an old friend of mine: Cookie!


Anyway, I would make this blog longer but I am tired and exhausted like I mentioned; my eyes are red and closing with heavy lids...


- Ravitreni (trireeede) Signing Off






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page