top of page
Search

Holidays and Unproductivity


Hellooooo Humanss!!


Finally time for the holidaysss - I think we all deserve a break after such hard work put in by everyone during our first full year back!


Now, I just wanted to talk briefly about how my life went from seemingly productive to now unproductive.


I feel like it is just hard to train our brains to focus on work or something productive once the holidays are here, let alone holidays it is hard enough with just having to focus on the last few weeks of school after our End Of Year exams are out of the way!


To put myself in a steady routine and discipline myself, I decided to create a timetable which involved exercise, study and some other creative tasks - it started of great but soon I lost motivation to work and it all started going down hill.


I realised that I am a person who wants to do different things and explore everyday instead of being stuck with a routine, however that does mean I wake up early so half of the day doesn't run away (I meant that metaphorically, not literally).


I need to manage my time well but not stay in a fixed routine, I need to be some what productive but not stay in a fixed routine, and I need to be able to have fun and not stay in a fixed routine!


How do I do that?


Well.........


.......


.......


.......


I have no clue.


I know, you were probably expecting some kind off lesson to be taught or--


Hi guys it's me Jay 111111111111


Oh, that was a friend..anyway...


I decided that the holidays is not going to be perfect, just like any other day of the school term, so I am going to try and attempt to solve my 'unproductivitis' (a new disease I found) by doing setting mini goals (up to 2 or 3) or tasks to accomplish everyday and slowly I will be developing a more productive and fruitful lifestyle.


Okiii - That's it~


- Ravitreni Signing Off





22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page