top of page
Search
Writer's pictureravitrenip

A Day in the Life of RAVITRENI - Me!

Hellloooo Humanss!!


So you have probably read the 'title of a day in the life of me'. Well, recently I have had lots of people being curious about what I do with my life...Of course there are variations of this question:


- Mum: "What do you do all day?" > A lot mum, a lot.

- Friend: "What does it feel like to be you?" > I don't know what you mean by that but it feels normal?


- CURIOUS AUNTY: "How did you do [insert a whole list of my achievements] and will you teach my son/daughter?" > I don't know aunty, I just don't know!


So I feel like it is time to cure everyone's curiosity on my life (WARNING NOT VERY INTERESTING) but anyway let's do this..


Why does it feel like I am making a youtube video but just writing a script for it? Anyway XD..


1: A LAZY DAY


- I take a 30 minute shower after coming back from school

- I hang around on my bed

- Roll around, scroll on my phone

- Think of random things (which usually lead to either book or blog ideas)


2: A NORMAL DAY


- I take a 5-10 minute shower after coming back from school

- I sit by my desk and complete any homework, then chill out

- I try to do something productive but on a normal day other than completing homework it is hard to be productive

- Read


3: A PRODUCTIVE DAY


- I take a 5-10 minute shower after coming back from school

- Complete at least 7 tasks on my to-do-list

- Clean my room

- Study (extra prep)

- Do some dancing and workout

- Read or write/plan for my book

- Be creative by making art or baking

- Finding somewhere to go to for work experience (which is killing me because it's so hard to capture a placement)

- Practicing lines for a script

- Or marking my students' homework


Now I try to make sure that most of my days are productive and I try to keep myself busy but of course I recognise that I am not a robot and that I need a few breaks so I also try not to overwork myself, but I realised being productive is something that makes me love myself and leaves me with a great feeling of positivity before I end my day!


So, humans, this is the so-called "A day in the life of Ravitreni", tell me if you enjoyed this and then maybe I could do another one of this blog or I could do a Q&A based blog if you would like to know more about me; that would also be great because I wouldn't need to add any creative inputs - can you tell that I feel lazy today?


Anyway, thank you for tuning in this week, see you next time..


- Ravitreni Signing Off






34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Karshana Pandi
Karshana Pandi
06 nov 2022

why does everyone one of my days sound like your lazy days? 🤣😭😭I'm sorry if I tried to dance, I would end up in the A and E before the song finishes


Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page