top of page
Search
Writer's pictureravitrenip

Q & A

Helloooo Humanss!!


Todayyy...I am doing a Q&A blog! Also thank you so much to all of you who participated in the Q&A and asked me your questions. <3



Question:

On your productive days, how do you get through art and revision and dance and everything? what is your technique?


The first step taken to become more productive by myself is creating a to-do-list. Why don't you try it out?


Start by listing everything you want to do that day, including small tasks like writing emails or cleaning up your room - then add a star next to 3 or 2 tasks you must complete that day! Whether you complete or don't complete everything it is fine, as long as you accomplish those 3 tasks.


And start journaling your life with the number of tasks you completed that day; this should create a habit of completing three tasks and slowly will help create a productive lifestyle.



How do you revise?


Since I am in the year of my GCSE's I revise much more regularly and the main technique I use is called 'one step at a time'.


I try not to expect drastic changes in test scores just because I revised really hardly; instead I try to learn from my mistakes I made on a test, practice frequently and not revise too hard but smart.


15 minutes everyday dedicated to a subject you are struggling will make a huge effect if you are in Year 7 or 8, or even 9.



Favourite fruit?


My favourite fruit is....WATERMELON! I literally loveeee watermelonnnnnnnn - I could eat a whole one and still eat another one. :D



How do you get the time to do so many different things?


I don't really get anytime but I make time, try to stay organised and like I said I use a to-do-list which I create the night before I sleep when packing my bag so I don't need to waste time on creating a plan for the next day but instead have everything I want to do right in front of me.



Do the number of people reading your blog actually bother you, e.g do you feel sad if there are less readers?


No, I am literally happy for every single person reading, you should see how excited I get when someone replies to my story about my blog, even though it's one person I am glad that I can make a difference, maybe put a smile on their face but also I cannot tell you how much gratitude I have for every, single, person!


Thank you so much, just a comment underneath my blog literally makes my day and I become the happiest person alive.



Do you believe in trust or love?


This is an interesting question and my answer is trust, solely because trust is the one element that any form of relationship can be strong and eventually form a loving bond.



Who is your famous musician?

To be honest, I have no idea why I haven't brought this up before but I am into KPOP and really love BTS (list incoming): TXT, BLACKPINK, TRIBE, ATEEZ, RED-VELVET, ITZY, MAMAMOO, ENHYPEN, JESSI, ERIC, HENRY and a lot of other idols and bands...


Oh and ofcourse I like telugu music since I speak that language so any genre in telugu is something I would vibe to!



Do you have a nickname?


Yes....To those people who don't know what it is..here's a clue: a flower.



What are your top three personality traits?


Umm...kindness...honesty and...........

Creativity...



What was your biggest failure?


Oof, now this is a tough question especially because I am still in secondary and haven't faced the world yet.


But so far, probably a test lol~



Do you have a skincare routine?


I have a very basic one so technically yes but I don't even think it counts as a skincare routine! XD



Do you have any phobias?


Yes - I am terrified of pigeons - I know pigeons. It is actually called ornithophobia and it is one of the first blogs I ever wrote and one of the first topics I ever did on this platform!



Ok, so I have tried my best to answer as many questions as I could, if you have any other questions then please do let me know! - Perhaps another Q&A and another day to be lazy...


Anyway...see you next week!



- Ravitreni Signing Off




27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentário


Karshana Pandi
Karshana Pandi
13 de nov. de 2022

Excuse me u forgot your most used nickname... I'll give you a clue.

its in ur name .😍❤️❤️❤️❤️


Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page