top of page
Search
Writer's pictureravitrenip

52 Weeks of Fun!

Updated: Feb 6, 2023

Helloooo Humansss!!


Today, I wanted to talk about something special..


Millions of minutes, thousands of ideas, feelings emotions and thoughts, hundreds of hours, 52 weeks..


What am I talking about?

IT HAS BEEN A WHOLE YEAR SINCE I STARTED WRITING AND POSTING BLOGS.


I am so thankful to everyone who has been a part of this journey, whether you were a reader from day 1 or a reader who joined in the middle, thank you so much for reading and sharing my experiences and emotions!


This platform has been a great way to reach out to you, to rant to you, to relate to you and also share that several things that you are going through might be normal, and that there are ways of getting around and solving things.


It makes my day every time someone comes to me to discuss about the topic I talk about every Sunday, or telling me that some advice that I gave them was useful and that they saw things differently.


One of the reasons I write for, whether it be books or blogs is to explore and introduce new perspectives on things and share views of others including myself. Through different views, we could discover new things and learn a lot from our discoveries.


Every time I write there's usually a lesson I learn from the experience, and you have probably noticed I attach a quote every week for my blog; I use the quotes to link to the lessons I learn and hopefully inspire or motivate you.


Anyway, thank you so much to those who have constantly made it to every Sunday's blog post, it is really admirable to witness the support coming from everyone!


This blog has now become a part of my life, a habit like brushing my teeth or washing my hair, somewhere I can go to pour all of my passion and thoughts about life..


Ok anyway, that just got very emotional.


I will continue to write every Sunday and hopefully see you next week till the next 52 weeks go by...



- Ravitreni Signing Off




50 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Karshana Pandi
Karshana Pandi
Feb 05, 2023

ITS BEEN A YEAR!

god time flies fast, anyway congratulations from your 2nd biggest fan (the first being your family).


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page